Day 110 (365) Inspiring 7 mins.!!!

Dear friend,

I am in love with the humans of Bombay. The number of stories I hear in just 7 mins of my morning travel which is quite interesting and it surprisingly just makes my day.

 

IMG_20170704_230519_946
One of the cab drivers telling his story.!

 

Damn! Yesterday a cab driver shared me his story. He told he gives away everyday free ride to the disabled person. Aah! Have ever heard someone helping someone without a second thought!? Well, I don’t remember the exact name of the cab driver neither I could take his photo! But if you ever visit Mahim, (a railway station in Mumbai) Do take a cab and catch inspiring spiel of cab drivers.

Leave a Reply

